2-8-17 – Norco – Congratulations to the following individuals for receiving the Beyond the Classroom award at the Board of Education Meeting.

Sarah Gonzalez – Counselor, Student Services
Nielle Reinhart – Resource Specialist, Corona High School
Peter D. Agostino – Teacher, Auburndale Intermediate School
Bryan Beshear – Teacher, Clara Barton Elementary
Erwin Lopez – Teacher, Clara Barton Elementary
Kathy Magana – Teacher, Garretson Elementary School
Alex Serrato – Head Custodian I, Clara Barton Elementary School 

CNUSD staff members are awarded by the Board and Education and the Corona Chamber of Commerce for their extraordinary efforts in going above and beyond to make a difference in the lives of children. 

022017BoardMeeting_11 022017BoardMeeting_9 022017BoardMeeting_2 022017BoardMeeting_00

CNUSD Public Relations

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *